Update.

8 01 2009

So, as you know now school has started once again for another 5 months. Our school here in Snowlake ends at the end on June. Near the end of school we all have track & field and we also have more exams on the last week of school. We also have exams at the end of January from the 27th to the 30th. Our four subjects are English Language Arts, Math, Science, and Social Studies. I have never done them before because when I moved here last year I wasnt in the class long enough to know anything that was on the test, and we hadnt done them before when I lived in British Columbia.

Anyways, enough about exams. Lately all that there is to do here is either hang out with friends, spend time with family or going out on the lake ski-dooing. I would go ski-dooing but my ski-doo isnt fixed yet. But it will be on the 12th. Other than that nothing really has been going on. Kids daily schedule here in Snowlake is usually go to school, go home, eat supper, and then maybe go hang out. Well, thats my schedule at least. Well I have to go now because silent reading is over but I will talk to all of you later.

– Alysa =]

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

