Why would Walmart do that?

4 12 2008

I was looking on my iGoogle tab on DVICE and found a new post that I found interesting. I found out that Walmart has now made a new 99$ version of an iPhone. I found this cool because I have always wanted an iPhone, but because they were so expensive I couldnt afford one. Since Walmart is making new version I finally can =).

This new phone has a 4GB hard drive. This is actually a pure rumor and may not even happen. Apple isnt one of those companies that goes making different versions of their products for different retailers. This may not even happen but you may never know. If this product does end up coming out it wont be available till next year. Cant Wait!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

