Frontier Volleyball Team

21 10 2008

Well, I made the Frontier Volleyball team along with 6 other girls. All my friends. We had try-outs yesterday during lunch and it was pretty fun actually. Hopefully, we have some games soon and we get to see what the other teams are like.

The guys had their try outs for Frontier yesterday during lunch too. And lots of my friends made it. I was so happy to see some people make it but I still think that some people shouldn’t have made the team because personally I dont think that they are to good at volleyball. Oh well, I dont get to pick the team the coach does.

Anyways it was a great experience and I hope that the coach schedules us some cames soon!

– Alysa =)

Actions

Information

One response

14 06 2009
Frontier Volleyball Team alysa blog | volleyball equipment

[…] Frontier Volleyball Team alysa blog Posted by root 3 minutes ago (https://ilyd13.wordpress.com) Well i made the frontier volleyball team along with 6 other girls all my friends leave a comment click here to cancel reply name required Discuss  |  Bury |  News | Frontier Volleyball Team alysa blog […]

Leave a Reply

